Happy Sunday

21 Oct

Happy Sunday! Sunday is my day to clean, cook, sew, grocery shop, etc since my husband is home to watch our son. Today they headed down to The Foundry (our CrossFit) for a Sunday WoD since yesterday was Barbells for Boobs, a breast cancer fundraiser. Here are some things i wanted to share from today.

20121021-123555.jpg

All natural, no sugar added jelly from Whole Foods! Just fruit and pectin.

20121021-123601.jpg

Cold pressed juice now available at Whole Foods. Some do have agave, but it’s labeled right on the front. The pineapple mint was my favorite.

20121021-123609.jpg

Sunday has become my cardio day. I’m have fallen of the wagon when it comes to running so I’m trying to incorporate it with some other cardio interval training once or twice per week to lean down. My son spiced up my workout with dinosaur stamps 🙂

Leave a Reply

