Image

Sugar Detox: day 7

7 Nov

almond butter and warm berries over pancakes with boiled egg and avocado

20121107-080428.jpg
After this breakfast I took a short nap 🙂

post WoD chicken and acorn squash

20121107-123510.jpg
This was my first post WoD squash that I actually deserved. It was the first time since the challenge started that I had the energy to actually work out.

chicken, olives, garlic, and artichoke over greens

20121108-074532.jpg
I was still hungry after lunch so I had this tasty salad!

zucchini with chicken and chicken sausage with no sugar added pizza sauce

20121108-074538.jpg
Something quick with things we already had prepared. I made the toddler man a pizza with the same ingredients on a leftover pancake and with some cut up string cheese.

Leave a Reply

